Show navigation

Executive Committee

Representation from:    

  • Accountable Partner - Northen Lights School Division
  • Athabasca Health Authority
  • Creighton School Division
  • Ile a la Crosse School Division
  • Keewatin Yatthe Regional Health Authority
  • Ministry of Education
  • Ministry of Social Services
  • Prince Albert Grand Council
  • Regional Intersectorial Committee (Northern Human Services Partnership)
  • Mamawetan Churchill River Regional Health Authority